miniBB ® 

miniBB

®
Support Forums

| Start | Register | Search | Statistics | File Bank | Manual |
Official Addons and Solutions miniBB Support Forums / Official Addons and Solutions /  

miniBB + Wordpress

Page  Page 1 of 2:  1  2  Next »

Author snoogly
#1 | Posted: 17 Aug 2006 07:29 
I experimented a little with minibb on my WordPress site, but now I would like to uninstall it. I am by no means an expert at thi kind thing, and need to know how to undo the mysql commands in the setup instructions.

Those commands are:

alter table wp_users add activity int(1) not null default '1';
alter table wp_users add user_viewemail tinyint(1) NOT NULL default '0';
alter table wp_users add user_sorttopics tinyint(1) NOT NULL default '1';
alter table wp_users add language char(3) NOT NULL default '';
alter table wp_users add num_topics INT(10) UNSIGNED DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL;
alter table wp_users add num_posts INT(10) UNSIGNED DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL;

Could someone tell me what commands to run to revert the wp_users db back to its original state?

thanks

Author Paul
Lead Developer 
#2 | Posted: 17 Aug 2006 07:44 
alter table wp_users drop activity;
alter table wp_users drop user_viewemail;

...etc.

Author snoogly
#3 | Posted: 17 Aug 2006 08:44 
Thanks!

Is that just:

alter table wp_users drop activity;

or the full:

alter table wp_users drop activity int(1) not null default '1';

?

Author Paul
Lead Developer 
#4 | Posted: 17 Aug 2006 09:30 
They should be exact commands as I've provided, without additions.

Author mlchaei
Partaker
#5 | Posted: 17 Dec 2006 02:37 
How do I get to include the minibb template with wordpress?

Author Paul
Lead Developer 
#6 | Posted: 18 Dec 2006 02:54 

Author pingme
Partaker
#7 | Posted: 15 Nov 2007 17:48 
I want to have WP theme look and feel with minibb board. I can easily manage to alter CSS for main board.